Ginetta
LNT Group
Address
Ginetta Cars Ltd.
Helios 47
Garforth
Leeds
LS25 2DY
United Kingdom
General Enquiries
+44 (0)8452 10 50 50 info@ginetta.com

Ginetta do not use any 3rd party agencies.
Championship enquires: Ash Gallagher - 0113 385 4144 / ashley.gallagher@ginetta.com
Parts and ordering: Callum Turner - 0113 385 4164 / callum.turner@ginetta.com
Steve Smith - 0113 385 4174 / steve.smith@ginetta.com
Media enquires: Ruth Harrison - 0113 385 4165 / ruth.harrison@ginetta.com
Sales enquires: Mike Simpson - 0113 385 4171 / mike.simpson@ginetta.com
Design enquires: Alex Suggitt - 0113 385 4146 / alex.suggitt@ginetta.com
Accounts enquiries: Edmund Mescall - 0113 385 4155 / edmund.mescall@lntgroup.co.uk
Facebook - Become our friend
Facebook - Become our friend
03/05/2014

8 Days 2 Hrs 30 Mins