GINETTA JUNIOR TEAMS
Academy Motorsport

Manager: Matt Nicoll-Jones
Tel: 07814 705352 / 01905 840085
Email: bighmnj@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.academymotorsport.com
Century Motorsport

Manager: Nathan Freke
Tel: 07710 232813
Email: nathan@century-motorsport.com
Website: http://www.centurymotorsport.com
Douglas Motorsport

Manager: Wayne Douglas
Tel: 07827 647337
Email: wayne@dddmotorsport.com
Website: http://www.dddmotorsport.com
Elite Motorsport

Manager: Eddie Ives
Tel: 07590 804865
Email: eddie@elitemotorsport.co.uk
Website: www.elitemotorsport.co.uk
HHC Motorsport

Manager: Charlie Kemp
Tel: 07760 336 884
Email: charlie@hhcmotorsport.com
Website: http://www.hhcmotorsport.com
Hillspeed Racing

Manager: Richard Ollerenshaw / Morgan Ollerenshaw
Tel: 01433 650 400
Email: richard@hillspeed.co.uk
Website: http://www.hillspeed.co.uk
JHR Developments

Manager: Steven Hunter
Tel: 07803669894
Email: steven@jhrdevelopments.com
Website: http://www.jhrdevelopments.com
Reflex Racing GB

Manager: Derek Holden
Tel: 01233 822500
Email: derek@reflexgb.co.uk
Website: http://www.reflexgb.co.uk
SV Racing

Manager: Danny Buxton
Tel: 01270528359 / 07971281336
Email: danny@svracing.co.uk
Website: http://www.svracing.co.uk
Tollbar Racing

Manager:
Tel: +44(0)1629 735176
Email: tollbarracing@star.co.uk
Website: http://www.tollbarracing.co.uk
Total Control Racing Ltd

Manager: Lee Brookes
Tel: 0121 556 1999
Email: P1tcr@aol.com
Website: http://www.totalcontrolracing.com